Magic Motion delete details
After the account is logged out, you will not be able to log in to the APP using the account. Once the account is logged out, it cannot be restored.
The personal information under this account will be deleted or anonymized, and you will no longer be able to retrieve your personal information.
Make sure that your account does not have any disputes, including complaints and reports, complaints and reports, investigations by state agencies, arbitration proceedings and other disputes.
Click on the upper left corner of the homepage interface
Click the settings.
Click the Permanent delete the account.
Check out for the definition.
Click to Confirm logout.
Click to Ok.